top of page
  • Writer's pictureZubair Ahmedi

30 Days Confidence Challenge

Updated: Feb 4, 2021

Don't ever deny it, You need it, You can't ever live without it. If you don't know it,I am talking about confidence, The 30-day confidence challenge.


2 years ago, I was a shy boy, The kind of boy who couldn't speak to people. I would always try to skip people by pretending, I don't care.


But now I realize that it was just a lack of confidence, It was just a lack of self-belief that held me down.


Well, Thank god I am no more a shy type of boy, I can talk to anyone without any hesitation.


The video is in Hindi, I just wanted to let you know, that I got rid of my shy-self and found the confident self.


How I Became Confident


You can build your confidence only when you know your worth When you accept yourself the way you are and don't change yourself for the people.


That's what made me confident, When I was in college I Felt worthless, I thought like I am of no value, People don't love me, They don't like me.


I always gave importance to what I heard about myself. That was the wrong thing with me, That's what I needed to eliminate.


So I tried to remain positive all the time, ( although you can't be always positive) but still, I just tried to remain positive about myself maximum time.


I gave myself importance everywhere, and as a matter of fact many times I wasn't given any respect, but when you have your self-resepct, You don't need people to respect you.


So I believed that i am worthy, and then slowly and gradually I was able to conquer all the fears inside me.


It took a good amount of time to really believe that I am worthy, but still, I got what I wanted.


You Will Fail


When you are on a mission to becoming Confident, there will be days when you will fail, as I did.


Whenever I tried to show that I am confident, I am not scared, I can defend myself, I failed.


I lost confidence, People laughed at me, many many many times, and I was like ( what the fish)

Why don't I get confident? Why am I so scared of people?


and yeah doing it over and over, I really felt like i was getting confident, I didn't feel fear of anyone anymore.( Seriously)


As it is said,

Fake it till you make it.

Now I want you to keep on trying and keep on failing, And eventually these failures Will lead you to success.


Here is your 30-day Confidence Challenge.


Getting Started


You are going to spend your first 10 days getting started. When you will know the basics, when you will master them, Then you should move to the advanced version of confidence.


1)Posture



You can't ignore your body language, It's a nonverbal way of showing confidence.

Think of a confident person, Remind someone that you think is confident.


Doesn't he/she seems like a confident person without even opening his mouth, That's where body language comes into play.


Here is how you can show have a great posture.

  1. Pull out your chest.

  2. keep shoulders back.

  3. Move slowly.

  4. Don't cross legs when sitting.

  5. Don't lean your body forward when walking.

  6. Move your hands when walking.

  7. Never keep hands in pocket.

There are many things that you can do with body language, But it starts here, If you can do this you have conquered 80% of body language.


Body language will make you feel confident instantly, When you pull out your chest you will feel the confidence right away.


2) Make Mindset


Ok, So you are sitting tall and looking like a confident person, The next step is to make a mindset of a confident person.


here you are going to prepare your mind for the challenge, You are gonna have to admit that you will do everything to complete this challenge.


There are going to be things, That will be hard for you, and you will not be comfortable with them, you still have to do them, Whether you feel like it or not.


If you want to be entirely a different person, Then you will have to commit to completing these challenges.


3)Wear Clean And Fit



Don't forget about your clothes, It's the first-ever impression that you put on someone. Wearing nice and fit clothes will give you feelings of "I love myself".


When you wear clothes that make you look good You are automatically going to be confident, you will be proud of yourself, you will want to show it to the world.


When I wear clothes that are fit and match my skin color, I feel like "wow that's amazing". I am so confident, that I want everyone to see me and complement me.


But bear in mind, I am not talking of new or stylish things to keep, I am just saying they should be well-tailored, clean, and fit.


4) Take Care Of Hair


Who doesn't like looking nice and sexy, and that's where hair comes in to play.


Do experiments With what type of hairstyle suits you, Sometimes it's the shorter that looks good, while other times longer makes you look badass.


5) Daily Affirmations


"I am confident", This is what you should be reciting every morning every day.


Start your day with useful thoughts, and change your perception of yourself these.


Thes are the words to start your day.

  • I am a confident person.

  • I love myself.

  • There is nothing that I can't do.

  • My confidence grows every day.


See there is already a kind of picture you have for yourself in your mind, I want you to remove that picture and create another one.


You can do this with affirmations, When you say I am a confident person and repeat it. After few days your subconscious mind starts to believe it, and boom, you will see the magic happening.


6) Watch Motivational Content Daily


There are people that say, Motivation comes from inside, You don't need to hear other people, Because that kind of motivation comes and goes, You can't hold it.


Well, I want to say, Don't always bathe, Because when you shower the dirt will come back, why bother to do it daily?


7)Find Ideal

When you are on your way to getting confidence, you should have someone that teaches you, How to act in every situation.


For confidence, I don't see someone better than Don Draper. He is so much confident, Never seems nervous whatever the situation is. ( I love the way he takes a pause and then speaks)


8)Creat Vission Board


You don't feel worthy unless you feel like you are doing something important.


When you know that you are going to be this person in the future, It will motivate you to do hard and difficult things. than


Vission will give you a push whenever you are down, When you don't feel better about yourself, just have a glance at your vision board, and you will forget what you were thinking.


9) Small And Achievable goals


Live every day with a purpose, and you can do that by creating daily goals.


Here is how you can create daily goals.

My goal is to write a blog post every 2 days, here is how I do it, I have total of 2 days.

  • Day 1 find a topic idea.

  • Do keyword research,

  • Day 2 start writing.

  • Finish post.

  • Review it and publish.

That is how i manage my day, I have to complete a task each day.


When you complete a small goal, it will give you a sense of accomplishment, Which is enough to make you confident.


10) Exercise


Keep the science of exercise behind, Becuase I am myself enough to prove it.


I have seen it so many times, When I just take a walk alone for a while in a silent place, I do feel a new energy.


Try it yourself before you believe in me, and after you see the results, you can subscribe to me then.


Normal Mode


Congrats, You have susuccessfully started your journey to becoming a new person.


It s time to grow up, to rank up yourself, and go to the next level. It's the level that will make you a bit different person than you are. Stay With me!


11) Become Social



It's time to get social and make new friends.


Talking to people and making new friends, meeting strangers is what makes you confident. At first, it's gonna be awkward, You will not be able to hold on to conversations, but there has to be a start.


Be that start on your day 11.


12) Smile Allllot


Keep smiling because

  • it makes you look younger.

  • You look trustworthy.

  • You will feel happiness.

When you smile at someone, They feel like you are trustworthyeventually and that is how they get open to you.


IT will increase your social connections which will evntually make you more confident.


13) Complement People


Oh, You are looking great, I love your dress, look at the shoes.


Don't you love it when people pass comments like that? Of course, you do it, so spread the happiness, But not only happiness, When you pass a compliment, you are telling another person "I am not jealous".


14) Don't Always be Sorry

I am not sorry, literally. First of all, you didn't do it on a purpose and then, you can be sorry in another way instead of "I am sorry".


You can say, Hope it didn't bother you, Or I hope this does not offend you.


When you are always sorry, People assume that you are a jerk who is afraid of losing people.


15) Better Eye Contact


When you look into someone's eyes while talking or listening, You are thought to be a very confident person.


Becuase looking into the eyes mean, You believe in what's said to you and you trust it, It means something to you, That person is valuable to you.


Don't look here and there anymore.


16) Do Something That Scares You


If you are afraid of talking in the class, Or meeting new people, Then you got to do it more and more.


If you don't face your problem, you can't solve it, Even it increases if you don't work on it. Find out what scares you and live with it.


17) Remind Your Best Moments

When I recall the day I got a trophy in front of my crush! ( Here) I am sweating with happiness and confidence. ( oh those feelings)


Confidence comes when you feel happy and worthy When you are not confused.


And the good thing is you can create this condition yourself, By removing yourself of the very best moments of you.


18) Be With Positive People


No matter how talented, good-looking, and smart you are, if you are among negative people, you will never notice that you possess these qualities at all.


Having positive boys/Girls around you makes you feel confident, Because they remind you of your good qualities, They do it time and again.


Confidence is about feeling positive about yourself. So better put down those negative aliens of your life.


19) help Someone


If you have a bad day, Just help someone and see how quickly your feelings change.


When you help someone, Then You have an impact on this world, You realize that you are not useless, There is something that you can do, and that the world needs you.


Which gives you a sense of significance, When you feel it you become confident.


20) Don't compare



The Word "better" is enough to snatch all kinds of good feelings from you.


We always compare people, and ourselves, For example, Messi is better than Ronaldo ( just kidding).

and if by chance Ronaldo feels it, He will eventually lose his confidence in front of Messihappen. But that's not going to happens Because Ronaldo knows his importance, Whether or not you accept him.


That's what you need to understand, There will be someone either taller, smarter, good-looking, or richer than you, But you are not gonna compare yourself to that person. Because


A flower does not think of competing to the flower next to it, it just blooms.

Beast Mode

there

Gone are the days when you were an ordinary and average person. It's time to forget about that, You are no longer an average dude. You are going to be a superman flourishing with confidence ( Hell yeah).


These are not easy challenges, They are gonna make you sick, But the results are astonishing.

Ready...

let's go.


21) Limit People


If someone makes fun of you, If you are being bullied, Then it's time to stop them.


You are not gonna tolerate these toxic people anymore, If you are trying to be good to these people, Take your decision back and be sorry to your own self.


Don't ever allow people to play with your self-respect.


22) Learn to Say No

I know you can't do this, You don't wanna heart your crush or your best friend. How can you say NO, You are so selfish.


Yes, you are going to do this, If even someone is going to be offended by it If even they feel you are going selfish. Becuase after all self-care is not selfish.


If you have the habit of saying, Yes, yes then it needs to change to no and yes, Be moderate, Sometimes if you don't want to do anything, DON"T DO IT.


23) Avoid Perfectionism


There is nothing like perfect in this world, And if you think so, You are daydreaming.


You can't have everything, You will be missing something, Either you will be short, skinny, fat or too tall.


So live without perfectionism, Be okay in your own skin, in your own body, and don't let it degrade you.


24) Don't Argue


If you can hold on to your mouth while someone is shouting at you, Dude you have already won the argument.


Losing emotions and shouting loudly itself says, "I am nervous, I need to prove myself". When you don't shout, It tells the opponent that you don't care about his/her opinion.


That shows you as an extremely in control and confident person. Don't argue.


25) Laugh At Yourself



Confident people have the ability to laugh at themselves when someone throws a jock at them.


That's what you need to do, If somebody has to say something funny about you, Don't blush, Instead open your mouth and giggle hard.


Don't take it too seriously, No one cares! No one ever remembers what you did, they just care about themselves.


26) Expose Your Vulnerability


While I was talking to my friend ( She is a girl) she was constantly admiring a guy in front of me. and guess what...

I expressed what I was feeling.


I told her 'I am getting jealous', She laughed at me and was not surprised.


It was a nonsense act but believe in me, i got so much confidence after this. So if you are feeling the same don't hesitate to directly show it. I


27) Do Intense Workout


Not really important, but if you wanna activate the beast mode, then you gotta change your shape.


If you are a skinny boy consider doing a heavy workout, or if you are a girl whose belly has come out of its limit, Then it turns to burn some fat.


I know you can be comfortable in yourself without being a hulk, or Selena Gomez but it's also not bad if you work on your shape.


28) Practice Semen Retention


Semen retention means, When you don't do any kind of ejaculation.


Semen retention is so powerful, There are many proven benefits of it, But I am sharing this cause of my personal experiences.


Not faping for one month changed me 360, I was motivated, and confident. It really works and I have seen a lot of people getting results with it.


29) Do Public Speaking


Not everyone is going to take this challenge, I am so sure!


But I want to remind you, as I have told you before if you wanna active the beast mode of yourself, then you gotta do things that most people are not ready to do.


I am telling you this, Because i am doing this myself, and to be honest I was sweating the first few times, But not now.


30) Get Comfortable Being Awkward


Shy people have one thing in common, They don't wanna sound awkward, and that is why they skip many things.


For example, they don't want to talk about something funny, Becuase if it went wrong, They are going to feel awkward.


But you have to go against it, You have to be okay being awkward, There will be times when you will tell a joke but it won't be funny and your face will be blushing like you are about to shi*


You have to face it, there is no other way that you can be confident.


Final Words


Getting confident is a process, not a single-day task, that' is why I came up with these 30 days confidence challenges.


Now I want you to start this challenge by commenting dow your date of start, and when you are finished, Then just come back here tell us your results.


So that's it for today, I want you to take this challenge very seriously and improve yourself in this month,


See you, after a month, Take care.



Related Posts

See All
bottom of page